Still doing some “testing”

Obviously big pictures don’t work. I’ll repost the “Aussie Croc” picture here.

This is full size.  Large looks like previous post.

I did buy a wallet at this croc farm.  Carol said I needed one personal Aussie item for my personal use.  Good news.  It will outlast me, and I fully intend to be around for a long while.  When you find out what I paid for it then I will out live you.

NOT floating timber.  In our Broome days, and about 50-75 K’s from Broome a family went to the river for an outing.  Children and family dog (a 90Kg lab) were playing at the river edge while Mum and Dad set up “camp”.  Croc burst out of the river and left with the dog.  Better than the children for sure, but I’d find a different place to play.

Published in: on December 17, 2009 at 8:03 am  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://hoagmission.wordpress.com/2009/12/17/still-doing-some-testing/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

